Andrew Peterson, Executive Director

Reilly Tillman, Deputy Director/Education Director

Max Becker, Director of Technical and Facilities Operations

Bethany Gladhill, Business Director

Lizzie Hutchins, AmeriCorps CTEP Member, Youth Instructor

Eric Mueller, McKnight Program Administrator

Nancy Paul, Development Director

Deacon Warner, Youth Programs Director


Board of Directors

Jatin Setia, Executive Director, Twin Cities Film Festival, President

Aaron Young, Entertainment Attorney, Young Entertainment Law, Vice President

Beth Bird, Eide Bailly LLP, Treasurer

Mary Ahmann, Minneapolis Community & Technical College, Secretary

Chris Barry, Yellow Tag Productions, Best Buy

Ann Breitenfeldt, General Mills

Deirdre Haj, Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Robin Hickman, SoulTouch Productions

Amy Johnson, Medtronic

Tom Lesser, Syngenta Seeds

Lisa Nebenzahl, Lisa Nebenzahl Projects

Kristin Schaack, Target

Abby Stavig, Olson Advertising

Andrea Stein, Viacom

Emily Stevens, Twin Cities Public Television (TPT)

Jeremy Wilker, TWEAK Digital

Mark Wojahn, Freelance Filmmaker, Photographer and Commercial Art Dept. Lead


IFP MN Advisory Board

Herman Milligan, Jr., Co-Chair, The Fulton Group, LLC

Dan Satorius, Co-Chair, Satorius Law Firm

Tom DeBiaso, Minneapolis College of Art & Design

Laura Gabbert, Laura Gabbert Films

Laura Ivey, After Dark Films

Sheryl Mousley, Walker Art Center

Elizabeth Redleaf, Werc Werk Works

Craig Rice, Cartouche Entertainment

Robyne Robinson, Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport Foundation

Hugh Wronski, Landmark Theaters